NATIONAL / INTERNATIONAL

RESOURCES:

Arts Council: http://www.artscouncil.org.uk/

Crafts Council: http://www.craftscouncil.org.uk/

Audience Development Agency: http://www.theaudienceagency.org/

Culture Hive: http://culturehive.co.uk/

Audience Finder: http://audiencefinder.org/

a-n The Artist Information Company: https://www.a-n.co.uk/news

Axisweb: http://www.axisweb.org/

South Yorkshire Funding Bureau: http://www.syfab.org.uk/

Society for All Artists: http://www.saa.co.uk/

Creative Commons: http://creativecommons.org/

Intellectual Property Office- gov.uk: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/intellectual-property-office

English Folk Dance and Song Society: http://www.efdss.org/

National gallery of Art/Open Access: https://images.nga.gov/en/page/openaccess.html

chrysalis arts (N.Yorks): http://www.chrysalisarts.com/

Beam.uk.net (wakefield): http://beam.uk.net/

Clore leadership programmes: http://www.cloreleadership.org/

Contemporary Visual Arts network: Yorkshire & Humberside: http://www.cvan.org.uk/

Creativeartsnetwork: http://creativeartsnetwork.co.uk/

PRS for Music: https://www.prsformusic.com/Pages/default.aspx

Artquest: http://www.artquest.org.uk/

AccessArt: http://www.accessart.org.uk/

Luxonline-film: http://www.luxonline.org.uk/

Ixia- public art: http://ixia-info.com/

Public art online: http://www.publicartonline.org.uk/

This Is Live Art: http://www.thisisliveart.co.uk/

Arts In health: http://www.artsforhealth.org/

Arts In health and Wellbeing: http://www.artshealthandwellbeing.org.uk/

Artlink: http://www.artlinkwestyorks.org/about-artlink/

Disability Arts Online: http://www.disabilityartsonline.org.uk/

Performance republic: http://www.performancerepublic.co.uk/

Arts Professional: http://www.artsprofessional.co.uk/home

Rural touring: http://www.ruraltouring.org/

Small touring : http://www.smallvenuesnetwork.org.uk/touring/

Voluntary Arts: http://www.voluntaryarts.org/

http://befestival.org/get-involved/how-to-apply/

http://befestival.org/get-involved/how-to-apply/#2

http://culture360.asef.org/tag/visual-arts/

European Festiavl Association: http://www.efa-aef.eu/en/association/

Art Rubicon: http://artrubicon.com/

Superbyte Festival- manchester: http://www.superbytefestival.co.uk/about-superbyte/

Trans artists: http://www.transartists.org/call-for-artists

Abu Dhabi Art Hub: http://www.adah.ae/

http://sonica.si/2015/02/26/shape-european-platform-for-innovative-music-and-audio-visual-art/

japan foundation: https://www.jpf.go.jp/e/index.html

European Union National Institutes for Culture: http://www.eunic-online.eu/

Art Basel: https://www.artbasel.com/en/Basel/About-the-Show

 

Axisweb

Outset

London Art

Bireham Gallery

Quantum Art

Federation of British Artists

Marmite Prize for Painting

The Ropewalk

Reading Contemporary Art Fair

Contemporary Art Holdings

Liverpool Biennial

New English Art Club

Contemporary British Painting

Abstract Critical

Own Art

Art Monthly